MENU

Gluten-free programme of North America

  1. Certification
  2. Services
  3. Gluten Free Certification

TÜV NORD CERT is approved as GFCP Inspection body

With a volume of approx. 8 billion Euro in 2017, and growth rates averaging 10 percent, the North-American market is also of interest to German food manufacturers. Communicate your commitment regarding the production of safe, reliable and trustworthy gluten-free products. As an approved inspection body for GFCP, TÜV NORD CERT, as a reliable partner, is able to provide you with the respective certification immediately.

Who needs a GFCP certificate?

The Gluten-Free Certification Program (GFCP) is addressed to manufacturers and brand owners wanting to produce safe and reliable products. The voluntary programme combines strict, risk-based gluten-free requirements with globally approved food safety management systems. GFCP is a non-regulatory standard based on HACCP, recommended by leading Northern-American celiac associations and implemented by the Allergen Control Group. The GFCP differs positively from all other certification programmes, because, in addition to certification, it provides its customers with access to research, marketing and communication initiatives of leading food companies and experts. In contrast to other gluten-free data, the GFCP standard is not exclusively based on analytical test results, since your existing management system is also verified during the annual Audits. 

Your advantages from GFCP:

A GFCP certification does not only improve your relationship and contacts to manufacturers, brands and retailers. Above all, it mainly strengthens the trust placed in your products by sensitive consumers. Since: Those with no choice but to stick to a lifelong gluten-free diet, reward trust with brand loyalty!

Your path to the GFCP certification consists of several consecutive steps. For a competent certification companion, refer to the following internet address: http://www.glutenfreecert.com/certification/certification-process

International Sales Contact by Country

TUV NORD UK

Mrs. Asha Gautum
agautam@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +44(0)20 86807711

TUV NORD Mexico

Mrs. Christina Paramo

cparamo@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+52 442 199-5135

TÜV NORD Poland

Mr. Waldemar Pęzioł 
w.peziol@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.: +48 (0)32 786 46 46

TÜV NORD Poland

Mrs. Monika Wiśniewska-Stefaniuk
m.stefaniuk@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.:+48 (0)32 786 46 46


TÜV NORD Italy

Mrs. Elisabetta Szulin
e.szulin@tuev-nord.it

Tel: +39 (0)331541488 

TÜV NORD Czech

Mrs. Kralova Lenka
kralova@tuev-nord.cz

Tel.: +420 296587223

TÜV NORD Croatia

Mrs. Vološčuk Andrea
avoloscuk@tuv-croatia.hr

Tel.: +385 35 400591 202

TÜV NORD Bulgaria

Mr. Lazarov Trayan
tlazarov@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +359 2 9713445


TUV HELLAS

Mrs. Dimomeleti Danai
ddimomeleti@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+30 215 215 7461

TÜV NORD Integra

Mrs. Christine Franck
cfranck@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+32 3 287 37 60

TÜV NORD Egypt

Mr. Ramy Marei 
rmarei@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+20 2 330 51948

TÜV NORD Turkey

Mr. Yücel Erdem 

yerdem@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+90 212 293 2642


TUV Cyprus

Mrs. Ero Demosthenous

erdemosthenous@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+357 22 442840

TÜV NORD Argentina

Mr. Nicolas Franke 

nfranke@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+54 11 53655565

TÜV NORD USA

Mr. Scrott Grossman

sgrossman@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+1 603 870 8023

TÜV NORD Brazil

Mrs. Noemi Mafra

nmafra@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+55 1146899400


5