MENU
    1. Certification
    2. Services
    3. IFS

International Featured Standards

As a supplier to large retail chains your product must comply with the regulations of the International Featured Standard for producers of food and food packaging. IFS certification is the prerequisite for your acceptance as a supplier and for the maintenance of a relationship with your clients. We will also provide support to ensure that certification also helps you improve your products and reduce your product liability risk.

Our IFS inspections and other food safety inspections help ensure food safety and hence protect consumers. We apply the IFS standard when inspecting food producers, such as food processing establishments and those who package loose food products. Thanks to our expertise and worldwide network, we can offer our acknowledged inspection and certification services internationally. Further details of the individual International Featured Standards can be found here.

Our Services

IFS Food

Trade demands certification

IFS Food - worldwide accepted certification for the food industry (acknowledged by GFSI)
Read more
IFS HPC

International Featured Standards

IFS HPC - Certification for manufacturers of cosmetics, household care & packaging materials
Read more
IFS Logistics

Food quality and safety

IFS Logistics - certification for logistic and transport companies in the food industry
Read more
IFS Broker

The IFS Standard for brokers and importers

IFS Broker - certification designed for intermediate trade and importers within the food industry
Read more
IFS Cash and Carry/ Wholesale

The IFS Standard for cash and carry markets + wholesale

IFS Cash and Carry/ Wholesale - Certification for Cash & Carry markets as well as wholesale companies
Read more
IFS Global Markets

The IFS Standard for your entry into food safety

IFS Global Markets Food - a standards for beginners into the system of food safety
Read more

International Sales Contact by Country

TUV NORD UK

Mrs. Asha Gautum
agautam@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +44(0)20 86807711

TUV NORD Mexico

Mrs. Christina Paramo

cparamo@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+52 442 199-5135

TÜV NORD Poland

Mr. Waldemar Pęzioł 
w.peziol@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.: +48 (0)32 786 46 46

TÜV NORD Poland

Mrs. Monika Wiśniewska-Stefaniuk
m.stefaniuk@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.:+48 (0)32 786 46 46


TÜV NORD Italy

Mrs. Elisabetta Szulin
e.szulin@tuev-nord.it

Tel: +39 (0)331541488 

TÜV NORD Czech

Mrs. Kralova Lenka
kralova@tuev-nord.cz

Tel.: +420 296587223

TÜV NORD Croatia

Mrs. Vološčuk Andrea
avoloscuk@tuv-croatia.hr

Tel.: +385 35 400591 202

TÜV NORD Bulgaria

Mr. Lazarov Trayan
tlazarov@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +359 2 9713445


TUV HELLAS

Mrs. Dimomeleti Danai
ddimomeleti@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+30 215 215 7461

TÜV NORD Integra

Mrs. Christine Franck
cfranck@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+32 3 287 37 60

TÜV NORD Egypt

Mr. Ramy Marei 
rmarei@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+20 2 330 51948

TÜV NORD Turkey

Mr. Yücel Erdem 

yerdem@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+90 212 293 2642


TUV Cyprus

Mrs. Ero Demosthenous

erdemosthenous@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+357 22 442840

TÜV NORD Argentina

Mr. Nicolas Franke 

nfranke@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+54 11 53655565

TÜV NORD USA

Mr. Scrott Grossman

sgrossman@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+1 603 870 8023

TÜV NORD Brazil

Mrs. Noemi Mafra

nmafra@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+55 1146899400


5