MENU
  1. Certification
  2. Services
  3. Hygienic Checks

Quick Response Check: the digital conformity test

In the food industry it is necessary to check numerous conformities within the respective company but also at suppliers. With the new certification service Quick Response Check, TÜV NORD CERT provides its customers with a state-of-the-art real-time-solution. It consists of an software based app with a checklist. The Quick Response Check can be individualised in various ways and, for instance, be used for hygienic checks or shop and restaurant inspections within system catering. Immediately after the inspection, all inspection reports and non-conformities can be called up in a portal.

The checking process

The TNC service includes the individualised population of the checklist into the App as well as the testing in contractually agreed units. Here, the client starts by defining the contents of the checklist itself. The checklists should be based on a yes/no assessment or a clearly structured assessment based on categories (very good, good, not good, KO criterion). Finally, all results of the conformity tests are transferred from the app to the platform. Optionally, our auditors can perform personnel checks or a plausibility check of the checklist in parallel. Likewise, a laboratory service can be added upon request, for instance, for microbiological tests.

Unlike many other TÜV NORD CERT services, customers neither receive a certificate nor a test mark after the Quick Response Test.

 

 

Your advantages concerning the Quick Response Test

  • State-of-the-art digital solution
  • High flexibility and high degree of individualisation when preparing the checklist
  • More transparency thanks to safe and quick data collection and analysis
  • Quick restoration of the hygiene conformity by test feedback in real time
  • Higher degree of trust due to internationally recognised testing and certification service provider
  • Decreasing the risk of legally or financially damaging incidents
  • Integration with other checks possible (use of synergy effects)
  • Cost-effective solution based on an application already existing (without own development expenses)
  • The App and software is based on the European data protection law and is therefore GDPR-safe

International Sales Contact by Country

TUV NORD UK

Mrs. Asha Gautum
agautam@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +44(0)20 86807711

TUV NORD Mexico

Mrs. Christina Paramo

cparamo@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+52 442 199-5135

TÜV NORD Poland

Mr. Waldemar Pęzioł 
w.peziol@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.: +48 (0)32 786 46 46

TÜV NORD Poland

Mrs. Monika Wiśniewska-Stefaniuk
m.stefaniuk@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.:+48 (0)32 786 46 46


TÜV NORD Italy

Mrs. Elisabetta Szulin
e.szulin@tuev-nord.it

Tel: +39 (0)331541488 

TÜV NORD Czech

Mrs. Kralova Lenka
kralova@tuev-nord.cz

Tel.: +420 296587223

TÜV NORD Croatia

Mrs. Vološčuk Andrea
avoloscuk@tuv-croatia.hr

Tel.: +385 35 400591 202

TÜV NORD Bulgaria

Mr. Lazarov Trayan
tlazarov@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +359 2 9713445


TUV HELLAS

Mrs. Dimomeleti Danai
ddimomeleti@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+30 215 215 7461

TÜV NORD Integra

Mrs. Christine Franck
cfranck@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+32 3 287 37 60

TÜV NORD Egypt

Mr. Ramy Marei 
rmarei@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+20 2 330 51948

TÜV NORD Turkey

Mr. Yücel Erdem 

yerdem@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+90 212 293 2642


TUV Cyprus

Mrs. Ero Demosthenous

erdemosthenous@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+357 22 442840

TÜV NORD Argentina

Mr. Nicolas Franke 

nfranke@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+54 11 53655565

TÜV NORD USA

Mr. Scrott Grossman

sgrossman@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+1 603 870 8023

TÜV NORD Brazil

Mrs. Noemi Mafra

nmafra@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+55 1146899400


5