MENU

Certification for cosmetics manufacturers – What do you need to consider?

  1. Certification
  2. Branches
  3. Cosmetics and Householdproducts

In a digital economy, the available information about the ingredients of cosmetics and other household products is continuously increasing, and can be viewed by many consumers. In addition to the high expectations of consumers, manufacturers of cosmetics and household products need to comply with the increasing statutory requirements and also the normal safety and quality requirements of the wholesale and retail industry if they wish to make use of the wholesale and retail sales channel.

As a longstanding partner of the wholesale and retail industry, TÜV NORD CERT inspects manufacturers of what are known as non-food and near-food products such as cosmetics in terms of safety, quality, and specific product features. Our inspection and certification portfolio covers all relevant standards, such as IFS HPC, and BRC Consumer Products, which are required as prerequisites for the international wholesale and retail Industry.

COSMETICS / HOUSEHOLD PRODUCTS

BRC Consumer Products
BRC CP - The certification for consumer products trading
Read more
ISO 22716
ISO 22716 - The internationally recognised certification for the cosmetics industry
Read more
EFfCI GMP - der Standard speziell für kosmetische Inhaltsstoffe TÜV NORD CERt
EFfCI GMP
EFfCI GMP - The standard specially for cosmetic ingredients
Read more
IFS HPC - Zertifzierung für Hersteller von Kosmetik & Haushaltsprodukten sowie Verpackungsmaterialien
IFS HPC
FS HPC - Certification for manufacturers of cosmetics & household products and packaging materials
Read more
ISO 15378 TÜV NORD CERT
ISO 15378
ISO 15378 - The standard for primary packaging of pharmaceutical products
Read more

International Sales Contact by Country

TUV NORD UK

Mrs. Asha Gautum
agautam@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +44(0)20 86807711

TUV NORD Mexico

Mrs. Christina Paramo

cparamo@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+52 442 199-5135

TÜV NORD Poland

Mr. Waldemar Pęzioł 
w.peziol@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.: +48 (0)32 786 46 46

TÜV NORD Poland

Mrs. Monika Wiśniewska-Stefaniuk
m.stefaniuk@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.:+48 (0)32 786 46 46


TÜV NORD Italy

Mrs. Elisabetta Szulin
e.szulin@tuev-nord.it

Tel: +39 (0)331541488 

TÜV NORD Czech

Mrs. Kralova Lenka
kralova@tuev-nord.cz

Tel.: +420 296587223

TÜV NORD Croatia

Mrs. Vološčuk Andrea
avoloscuk@tuv-croatia.hr

Tel.: +385 35 400591 202

TÜV NORD Bulgaria

Mr. Lazarov Trayan
tlazarov@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +359 2 9713445


TUV HELLAS

Mrs. Dimomeleti Danai
ddimomeleti@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+30 215 215 7461

TÜV NORD Integra

Mrs. Christine Franck
cfranck@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+32 3 287 37 60

TÜV NORD Egypt

Mr. Ramy Marei 
rmarei@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+20 2 330 51948

TÜV NORD Turkey

Mr. Yücel Erdem 

yerdem@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+90 212 293 2642


TUV Cyprus

Mrs. Ero Demosthenous

erdemosthenous@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+357 22 442840

TÜV NORD Argentina

Mr. Nicolas Franke 

nfranke@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+54 11 53655565

TÜV NORD USA

Mr. Scrott Grossman

sgrossman@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+1 603 870 8023

TÜV NORD Brazil

Mrs. Noemi Mafra

nmafra@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+55 1146899400


Cookie Settings
We would like to adapt the information on this website and our available services to your needs. For this purpose we use so-called cookies. Please decide which types of cookies you accept when using our website. The types of cookies that we use are described under "Details". Further information can be found in our privacy policy declaration.
Show details