MENU
    1. Certification
    2. Services
    3. IFS Global Markets Certification

International Featured Standards - Global Markets Food

IFS has developed the Global Markets Food Programme to pave the way for smaller companies and companies from developing countries to start the development of a food safety system. The certification in this programme will allow you to gain a foothold in new markets with new customers. It is mainly geared towards food manufacturing and processing operators, who would like to supply the food industry in Europe. This is particularly interesting for companies from South America, Central and Eastern Europe as well as Asia.

Becoming certified under the Global Markets Food Programme.

As a new candidate in the IFS Global Markets certification procedure, you will complete the following steps with the assistance of our experts available worldwide:

1. Self-assessment or pre-audit

2. TÜV NORD CERT audit on one of the following levels:

•Basic programme with 53 requirements

•Intermediate level with 123 requirements You will have the opportunity to become certified in IFS Food by TÜV NORD CERT and attain certification under an international food safety quality standard, after three years of successful membership in the Global Markets Programme. The IFS website provides further and detailed information about the objectives and requirements for certification under this standard. Our team will be happy to assist you with further questions, please contact us via the contact details provided below.

International Sales Contact by Country

TUV NORD UK

Mrs. Asha Gautum
agautam@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +44(0)20 86807711

TUV NORD Mexico

Mrs. Christina Paramo

cparamo@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+52 442 199-5135

TÜV NORD Poland

Mr. Waldemar Pęzioł 
w.peziol@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.: +48 (0)32 786 46 46

TÜV NORD Poland

Mrs. Monika Wiśniewska-Stefaniuk
m.stefaniuk@tuv-nord.pl

Tel.:+48 (0)32 786 46 46


TÜV NORD Italy

Mrs. Elisabetta Szulin
e.szulin@tuev-nord.it

Tel: +39 (0)331541488 

TÜV NORD Czech

Mrs. Kralova Lenka
kralova@tuev-nord.cz

Tel.: +420 296587223

TÜV NORD Croatia

Mrs. Vološčuk Andrea
avoloscuk@tuv-croatia.hr

Tel.: +385 35 400591 202

TÜV NORD Bulgaria

Mr. Lazarov Trayan
tlazarov@tuv-nord.com

Tel.: +359 2 9713445


TUV HELLAS

Mrs. Dimomeleti Danai
ddimomeleti@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+30 215 215 7461

TÜV NORD Integra

Mrs. Christine Franck
cfranck@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+32 3 287 37 60

TÜV NORD Egypt

Mr. Ramy Marei 
rmarei@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+20 2 330 51948

TÜV NORD Turkey

Mr. Yücel Erdem 

yerdem@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+90 212 293 2642


TUV Cyprus

Mrs. Ero Demosthenous

erdemosthenous@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+357 22 442840

TÜV NORD Argentina

Mr. Nicolas Franke 

nfranke@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+54 11 53655565

TÜV NORD USA

Mr. Scrott Grossman

sgrossman@tuv-nord.com

Tel.:+1 603 870 8023

TÜV NORD Brazil

Mrs. Noemi Mafra

nmafra@tuv-nord.com 

Tel.:+55 1146899400


5